Illinois Drafting Educators Association Introductory Board Winners

Alex Kowaluk-Reed Custer Instructor- Mr. Scott Ward

1st Place

Gage Rainey
Benton Consolidated HS

Anna DeBruine
Normal HS

2nd Place

2nd Place

Jon Balgemann
Reed Custer HS

Austin Gerzevske

John Easton
Aurora Central Catholic HS

3rd Place

3rd Place

Illinois Drafting Educators Association Introductory CAD Winners

Nick Razo – Lockport HS Instructor- Jeff Brown

1st Place

Taylor Heil
Carterville

Andres Rojas
West Aurora

2nd Place

2nd Place

Luis Vazquez
Morton East

Amber Meyer Central Community HS

Tanner Hoyt
Centralia HS

3rd Place

3rd Place

Illinois Drafting Educators Association 3D CAD Modeling Winners

Austin Stallman-Herrin HS Instructor- Mr. Wayne Albers

1st Place

Maxim Papushin

Adlai E Stevenson HS

Clark Hagemann

St. Charles North HS

2nd Place

2nd Place

Justin Paxson

Prairie Ridge HS

Kamen Rosado
Herrin HS

Joliet West HS

3rd Place

3rd Place

3rd Place

Clayton Pelzer

Illinois Drafting Educators Association 3D Assembly Modeling Winners

Patrick Yang-Barrington HS
Instructor- Mr. Parmar

1st Place

Jaden DeFields
Bloomignton HS

Nathan Hermitz
Herrin HS

2nd Place

2nd Place

Nick Block
Barrington HS

Kaylee Rash

Elliot Brazier
Civic Memorial HS

3rd Place

3rd Place

Illinois Drafting Educators Association Machine CAD Winners

Matt Dobbs-Centralia HS Instructor- Ryan Dinkelman

1st Place

David Thormodsgard
Hinsdale Central HS

Rishi Patel
Warren Township HS

2nd Place

2nd Place

Francisco Martinez
West Aurora HS

Eryk Nowak
Shepard HS

Cody Powers
Freeburg HS

3rd Place

3rd Place

Illinois Drafting Educators Association Architectural Board Winners

Diane Alesio-Wheaton Warrenville South Instructor- Mr. Tom Wentland

1st Place

Ashlee Chaney
Herrin HS

Tian Zheng
Wheaton Warrenville South

2nd Place

2nd Place

Lauren Zinzilieta
Benton Consolidated HS

Lauren Deck Waubonsie Valley HS Matt Lassak
Lemont HS

3rd Place

3rd Place

Illinois Drafting Educators Association Architectural 2D CAD Winners

Ethan Weseman- Wheaton Warrenville South High School Instructor- Mr. Tom Wentland

1st Place

Charles Kirby

Wheaton Warrenville South HS

Max Drada
Carl Sandburg HS

2nd Place

2nd Place

Alicia Dawson
Carterville HS

Dylan Young
Herrin HS

Alex Brucki
Prairie Ridge HS

3rd Place

3rd Place

Illinois Drafting Educators Association Architectural 3D CAD Winners

Alex Olsen-Livingston High School Instructor- Mr. Ryan Woith

1st Place

Ryan Mitchell
Adlai E. Stevenson HS

Jon Guttello
Downers Grove South HS

2nd Place

2nd Place

Dan Garczek
Lemont HS

Zack Taylor
Adlai E. Stevenson HS

Ian Winter
Adlai E. Stevenson HS

3rd Place

3rd Place

3rd Place

Illinois Drafting Educators Association Architectural Design Winners

Corey Barker, Elvin Garayev and Alekandar Zubic- Waubonsie Valley Instructor- Steve Skorup

1st Place

Alex Brown, Nick Stanek and Brendan Fontillas

Glenbrook South High School

2nd Place

Stephen Cotez and Eli Smith

Mount Vernon Township High School

Illinois Drafting Educators Association Engineering Design Winners

Elizabeth Puntos, Edgar Peña and Sergio Carrillo- J.S. Morton East High School
Instructor: Mr. Roach

1st Place

Makia Urquizo, Karla Salcedo and Nataly Hernandez Orozco J.S. Morton West High School

2nd Place

Zach Bebar, Todd Hunt and Mitchell Mueller Waubonsie Valley HS